2024 Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Date Agendas Minutes
June 10, 2024 Jury Agenda - Revised 06/07/2024 - 2:05 p.m. Minutes
June 10, 2024 Jury Agenda
June 6, 2024 Special Jury Meeting Minutes
June 3, 2024 Committee Agenda
May 13, 2024 Jury Agenda - Revised 05/10/24 - 2:20 pm Minutes
May 13, 2024 Jury Agenda
May 6, 2024 Committee Agenda
April 8, 2024 Jury Agenda Minutes
April 1, 2024 Committee Agenda
March 11, 2024 Jury Agenda Minutes
March 4, 2024 Committee Agenda
February 12, 2024 Jury Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2024 Committee Agenda -
January 22, 2024 Jury Agenda Minutes
January 16, 2024 Jury Agenda Rescheduled to 01/22/2024
January 9, 2024 Committee Agenda -

2024 Police Jury Holidays

Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Monday New Years
January 2 Tuesday New Years (Gov. Proclamation 197 JBE 2023)
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 13 Tuesday Mardi Gras
February 19 Monday Presidents' Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
June 19 Wednesday Juneteenth (Gov Proclamation 29 JML 2024)
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 1 Friday All Saints Day
November 5 Tuesday Election Day
November 11 Monday Veteran's Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31 Tuesday New Years Eve